Staff Directory


Ashli Watts  picture

Ashli Watts

President & Chief Executive Officer

Please contact Candy Keeton at [email protected] to contact Ashli.

Candy Keeton picture

Candy Keeton

Director of Administrative Services

Patrick Merchak picture

Patrick Merchak

Senior Vice President of Administration & CFO

Micah Johnson picture

Micah Johnson

Director of Operations

Katie Adams picture

Katie Adams

Human Resources Director

Alicia Bibelhauser picture

Alicia Bibelhauser

Staff Accountant

Public Affairs

Kate Shanks picture

Kate Shanks

Vice President, Public Affairs

Travis Burton picture

Travis Burton

Director, Political Affairs

Jacqueline Pitts picture

Jacqueline Pitts

Director, Communications

John Cox picture

John Cox

Manager, Public Affairs

Charles Aull picture

Charles Aull

Senior Policy Analyst, Public Affairs

Jon Dye picture

Jon Dye

Field Organizer, Public Affairs

Sawyer Coffey picture

Sawyer Coffey

Manager, Communications

Alaina Holcomb picture

Alaina Holcomb

Graphic Designer, Communications

Amy Cloud picture

Amy Cloud

Executive Director, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Executives

Claire True picture

Claire True


Public Affairs

Angelique Clay picture

Angelique Clay

Policy Intern, Public Affairs

Member Services & Marketing

Kelly Wolf picture

Kelly Wolf

Senior Vice President, Membership & Development

Shawna Burton picture

Shawna Burton

Director, Membership and Marketing

Jessica Moore picture

Jessica Moore

Senior Manager, Membership Development

Megan Linville picture

Megan Linville

Manager, Membership Development

Catherine Gaertner picture

Catherine Gaertner

Manager, Member Services

Shelby Martin picture

Shelby Martin

Retention Manager

Jamie Adams picture

Jamie Adams

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Campbell picture

Jessica Campbell

Manager, Foundation

Business Services

Jim Ford picture

Jim Ford

Senior Vice President

Sarah Cathey picture

Sarah Cathey

Director of Operations

Lori Jo Goff picture

Lori Jo Goff

Customer Service Manager

Kyle Bedford picture

Kyle Bedford

Director of Events

Donna Taylor picture

Donna Taylor

Promotions Manager

Cassie Collins picture

Cassie Collins

Operations Manager

Emily Smith picture

Emily Smith

Manager of Events

Katie Adams picture

Katie Adams

Executive Director, KYSHRM State Council

Workforce Center

Beth Davisson picture

Beth Davisson

Vice President, Workforce Development

Harper Smith picture

Harper Smith

Senior Manager, Workforce Center

LaKisha Miller picture

LaKisha Miller

Talent Pipeline System Director

Sara Tracy picture

Sara Tracy

Senior Talent Pipeline Project Manager


Brittanie Dawson picture

Brittanie Dawson

Talent Pipeline Project Manager


Laurie Mays picture

Laurie Mays

Talent Pipeline Project Manager


Zach Gaubert  picture

Zach Gaubert

Talent Pipeline Project Manager


Zach Morgan picture

Zach Morgan

Talent Pipeline Project Manager


Ashley McCarty picture

Ashley McCarty


Workforce Recovery Program for Business

Jordan Deschamp picture

Jordan Deschamp

Coordinator, Workforce Center

© Kentucky Chamber of Commerce · 464 Chenault Road · Frankfort, KY 40601 · (502) 695-4700