Staff Directory


Ashli Watts  picture

Ashli Watts

President & Chief Executive Officer

Please contact Candy Keeton at [email protected] to contact Ashli.

Candy Keeton picture

Candy Keeton

Director, Administrative Services

Patrick Merchak picture

Patrick Merchak

Senior Vice President of Administration & CFO

Lisa Johnson  picture

Lisa Johnson

Director, Human Resources

Addie Downing picture

Addie Downing

Staff Accountant

Public Affairs

Kate Shanks picture

Kate Shanks

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

Charles Aull picture

Charles Aull

Executive Director, Center for Policy and Research

John Cox picture

John Cox

Director, Public Affairs

John Hughes picture

John Hughes

Manager, Public Affairs

Jon Dye picture

Jon Dye

Field Organizer, Public Affairs

Amy Cloud picture

Amy Cloud

Executive Director, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce Executives

Claire True picture

Claire True

Coordinator, Public Affairs

Communications & Marketing

Jacqueline Pitts picture

Jacqueline Pitts

Vice President, Communications & Marketing

Sawyer Coffey picture

Sawyer Coffey

Senior Manager, Communications

Alaina Holcomb picture

Alaina Holcomb

Lead Graphic Designer, Communications

Justin Arnold picture

Justin Arnold

Coordinator, Communications and Marketing

Membership & Business Services

Jim Ford picture

Jim Ford

Chief Resource Officer

Maryellen Mullikin picture

Maryellen Mullikin

Executive Assistant, Chief Resource Officer

Sarah Cathey picture

Sarah Cathey

Senior Director, Operations

Katie Raney picture

Katie Raney

Director, Kentucky SHRM State Council Manager, Special Projects

Kyle Bedford picture

Kyle Bedford

Director, Events

Andrea Flanders picture

Andrea Flanders

Director, Sponsor Relations

Donna Taylor picture

Donna Taylor

Senior Manager, Design & Marketing

Darius Tsarev picture

Darius Tsarev

Manager, Marketing

Lori Jo Goff picture

Lori Jo Goff

Manager, Customer Relations

Cassie Collins picture

Cassie Collins

Manager, Operations

Samantha Metzger picture

Samantha Metzger

Coordinator, Events

Jessica Moore picture

Jessica Moore

Director, Membership & Development

Shawna Burton picture

Shawna Burton

Director, Member Benefits & Partnerships

Megan Linville picture

Megan Linville

Manager, Membership Development

Shelby Martin picture

Shelby Martin

Retention Manager

Todd Murphy picture

Todd Murphy

Manager, Membership Development

Catherine Gaertner picture

Catherine Gaertner

Manager, Administration

Mea Graham picture

Mea Graham

Coordinator, Membership


Beth Davisson picture

Beth Davisson

Senior Vice President, Foundation

Harper Michael picture

Harper Michael

Senior Manager, Foundation

Jordan Deschamp-Young picture

Jordan Deschamp-Young

Program Manager, Foundation

LaKisha Miller picture

LaKisha Miller

Executive Director, Workforce Center

Joe Frazier picture

Joe Frazier

Executive Director, Center for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Sara Tracy picture

Sara Tracy

Senior Project Manager

Talent Pipeline Management

Laurie Mays picture

Laurie Mays

Project Manager,

Agriculture and Equine Talent Pipeline

Zach Morgan picture

Zach Morgan

Project Manager,

Kentucky Distilling Talent Pipeline

Dorian Moe picture

Dorian Moe

Project Manager,

Southeast Talent Pipeline

Callie Miracle  picture

Callie Miracle

Project Manager, Northeast Talent Pipeline

Jacob McAndrews  picture

Jacob McAndrews

Project Manager, Southwest Talent Pipeline

Morgan Kirk picture

Morgan Kirk

Director, Workforce Recovery Program

Ryan Bowman picture

Ryan Bowman

Manager, Workforce Recovery Program

Autumn Windom  picture

Autumn Windom

Coordinator, Workforce Center

Issa Wright picture

Issa Wright

Coordinator, Foundation