Board of Managers

2022 Kentucky Chamber Workforce Center Board of Managers

Chair, Susan Brewer picture

Chair, Susan Brewer

Vice President of Human Resources

Gray Construction

Incoming Chair, Mark Guilfoyle picture

Incoming Chair, Mark Guilfoyle


Dressman, Benzinger & LaVelle, PSC

Past Chair, Susan Simmons picture

Past Chair, Susan Simmons

Director of Human Resources

Central Bank & Trust Company

Secretary, Amanda Huddleston picture

Secretary, Amanda Huddleston

Vice President

People Plus, Inc.

Treasurer, John Greene picture

Treasurer, John Greene

Director of Human Resources

Keeneland Association, Inc.

Sonya Bergman picture

Sonya Bergman

Human Resources Director

Appalachian Regional Healthcare, Inc.

Mike Buckentin picture

Mike Buckentin


Logan Aluminum

Tiffany Cardwell picture

Tiffany Cardwell

Advisory Principal

MCM HR Solutions Group

Roxann Fry picture

Roxann Fry

Lead Manager, Economic Development


Bill Geiger picture

Bill Geiger

Workforce Planning Manager


Teri Lacy picture

Teri Lacy

Human Resources Manager

East Kentucky Power Cooperative

Joel Logan picture

Joel Logan

Vice President

Toyota Tsusho

Levi Loverkamp picture

Levi Loverkamp

Regional Director of Human Resources

Mercy Health-Lourdes

Kim Menke picture

Kim Menke

Regional Director of Government Affairs

Toyota Motor North America

Kristi Putnam picture

Kristi Putnam

Chief of Staff


Steve Rudolf picture

Steve Rudolf

Vice President - HR Operations

Baptist Health SSC

Kevin Smith picture

Kevin Smith

Vice President of Kentucky Beam Bourbon Affairs

Beam Suntory

Gina Stough picture

Gina Stough

Vice President of Human Resources

Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG)

LaKisha Miller picture

LaKisha Miller

Executive Director

Kentucky Chamber Workforce Center • Frankfort

Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

© Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Privacy Policy


464 Chenault Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 695-4700